NAIA
NAIA
 
Union College Athletic Staff

  

Union College Department of Athletics
310 College Street
CPO Box D-22
Barbourville, KY 40906
606.546.1236
606.546.1286 (fax)
 

Staff Listing
Administration
Tim Curry ImageTim CurryDirector of Athleticstcurry@unionky.edu606.546.1682
Lana Faulkner ImageLana FaulknerAdministrative Assistantlfaulkner@unionky.edu606.546.1236
Jay Stancil ImageJay StancilDir. of Strategic Sports Comm.jstancil@unionky.edu606.546.1292
Taylor Drake ImageTaylor DrakeAsst. Director of Sports Comm.tdrake@unionky.edu606.546.1728
Jon North ImageJon NorthDirector of Sports Broadcastingjnorth@unionky.edu606.546.1546
Brendan Gregory ImageBrendan GregoryDirector of Strength & Conditioningbgregory@unionky.edu606.546.1788
Larry Inkster ImageLarry InksterDirector of Compliance/FARlinkster@unionky.edu606.546.1234
Sam Lee ImageSam LeeDir. of Ath. Enrollment & Retentionslee@unionky.edu606.546.1612
Athletic Trainers'
Clay Butler ImageClay ButlerDirector of Sports Medicinecbutler@unionky.edu606.546.1303
A.J. Gambrel ImageA.J. GambrelAssistant Athletic Traineralvin.gambrel@unionky.edu606.546.1789
Jordan Poole ImageJordan PooleAssistant Athletic Trainerjpoole@unionky.edu
Jacob Janutolo ImageJacob JanutoloAssistant Athletic Trainerphilip.janutolo@unionky.edu606.546.1697
Jeree Boles ImageJeree BolesGraduate Assistantglenda.boles@unionky.edu606.546.1696
Andrea Shipley ImageAndrea ShipleyAssistant Athletic Trainerandrea.foster@unionky.edu
Men's & Women's Archery
Cody Kirby ImageCody KirbyHead Coachckirby@unionky.edu606.546.1631
Baseball
Bart Osborne ImageBart OsborneHead Coachbosborne@unionky.edu606.546.1355
JT Thompson ImageJT ThompsonAssistant Coachjthompson@unionky.edu606.546.1713
Jonathan Riddle ImageJonathan RiddleAssistant Coachjonathan.riddle@unionky.edu
Alex Guilford ImageAlex GuilfordGraduate Assistantwilliam.guilford@unionky.edu606.546.1547
Men's Basketball
Kevin Burton ImageKevin BurtonHead Coachkburton@unionky.edu606.546.1705
Women's Basketball
Tim Curry ImageTim CurryHead Coachtcurry@unionky.edu606.546.1682
Erin Hunnicutt ImageErin HunnicuttAssistant Coacherin.karlsgodt@unionky.edu606.546.1668
Men's & Women's Bowling
Brandy Hensley ImageBrandy HensleyHead Coachbhensley@unionky.edu606.546.1759
Men's & Women's Cross Country
Chad Gwinn ImageChad GwinnHead Coachchad.gwinn@unionky.edu606.546.1725
Dan Malloy ImageDan MalloyGraduate Assistantdaniel.malloy@unionky.edu606.546.1650
Brian SlaterAssistant Coachbslater@unionky.edu606.546.1366
Cycling
Sean Trinque ImageSean TrinqueHead Coachstrinque@unionky.edu606.546.1694
Football
Andre Linn ImageAndre LinnHead Coachalinn@unionky.edu606.546.1317
John Gray ImageJohn GrayDefensive Coordinator jegray@unionky.edu606.546.1326
C.J. Hunnicutt ImageC.J. HunnicuttAssistant Coachcharles.hunnicutt@unionky.edu606.546.1646
Tommy Sasser ImageTommy SasserAssistant Coachtommy.sasser@unionky.edu606.546.1647
Brian Clark ImageBrian ClarkGraduate Assistantbrian.clark@unionky.edu
Brett BanfieldAssistant Coachbbanfield@unionky.edu606.546.1316
Leo RumbaughAssistant Coachleo.rumbaugh@unionky.edu
Jacob RussellAssistant Coachjacob.russell@unionky.edu
Men's & Women's Golf
Bill Sergent ImageBill SergentHead Coachbsergent@unionky.edu606.546.1237
Wayne King ImageWayne KingAssistant Coachwayne.king@unionky.edu
Men's Soccer
Jonathan Shaw ImageJonathan ShawHead Coachjonathan.shaw@unionky.edu606.546.1708
Jonathan Watson ImageJonathan WatsonGraduate Assistantjonathan.watson@unionky.edu
Women's Soccer
Camila Mendes ImageCamila MendesHead Coachcmendes@unionky.edu606.546.1794
Kennard Brown ImageKennard BrownAssistant Coachkennard.brown@unionky.edu
Softball
Nicole Felker ImageNicole FelkerHead Coachnfelker@unionky.edu606.546.1245
Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving
Rafael Forti ImageRafael FortiHead Coachrsforti@unionky.edu606.546.1586
Kira Gallardo ImageKira GallardoGraduate Assistantkira.gallardo@unionky.edu606.546.1650
Men's & Women's Tennis
Roscoe Moonieyan ImageRoscoe MoonieyanHead Coachroscoe.moonieyan@unionky.edu606.546.1776
Men's & Women's Track & Field
Chad Gwinn ImageChad GwinnHead Coachchad.gwinn@unionky.edu606.546.1725
Dan Malloy ImageDan MalloyGraduate Assistantdaniel.malloy@unionky.edu606.546.1650
Brian SlaterAssistant Coachbslater@unionky.edu606.546.1366
Volleyball
Jeremy Wise ImageJeremy WiseHead Coachjwise@unionky.edu606.546.1549
Men's Lacrosse
Ed Craver ImageEd CraverHead Coachecraver@unionky.edu606.546.1770