Top Stories

Fri, Jul 21 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Jul 20 - [Women's Swimming]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championship Meet - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championship Meet - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 26
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championship Meet - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championship Meet - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championship Meet - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championship Meet - Finished No Team Score
Sun, May 14
Men's Archery at
Day 4 - USIAC Outdoor Nationals - Finished 2nd of 16
Women's Archery at
Day 4 - USIAC Outdoor Nationals - Finished 2nd of 16
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Lindsey Wilson College Twilight - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Lindsey Wilson College Twilight - Finished No Team Score
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer vs
Asbury - 5PM EST
Live Stats
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - 7:30PM EST
Live Stats
Volleyball vs
Mount Vernon Nazarene - 5PM EST
Milligan Tournament
Volleyball vs
Lindenwood-Belleville - 7PM EST
Milligan Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26
Football vs
Southeastern University - 12PM EST
Live Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Georgetown - 8PM EST
Live Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Georgia Gwinnett College - 7:30PM EST
Live Stats
Volleyball vs
Point Park - 11AM EST
Milligan Tournament
Volleyball vs
Middle Georgia State College - 1PM EST
Milligan Tournament
Tue, Aug. 29
Women's Soccer at
Shawnee State - 6PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X